Univest Grand Prix

Information will follow soon.
Results / Palmares / Past Winners
Year Rider Team Country
2010Jonas AhlstrandSweden
2009Volodymyr StarchykUkraine
2008Lucas EuserUSA
2007William FrischkornUSA
2006Shawn MilneUSA
2005Melita HerediaDominican Republic
2004Stéphane BonsergentFrance
2003Ted HuangUSA
2002Todd HerriottFrance
2000Bert DewaeleBelgium
1999Alexandre LavalléeCanada

Univest Grand Prix details

Date : September
Region : USA
English name : Univest Grand Prix
Discipline : Road
Competition : UCI 1.2
Type : Single day race
First Edition : 1999

Return to Cycling Races and results.