Liberty Classic

Information will follow soon.
Results / Palmares / Past Winners
Year Rider Team Country
2011Giorgia BronziniItaly
2010Ina-Yoko TeutenbergTeam Columbia Highroad WomenGermany
2009Ina-Yoko TeutenbergTeam Columbia Highroad WomenGermany
2008Chantal BeltmanThe Netherlands
2007Ina-Yoko TeutenbergGermany
2006Regina SchleicherGermany
2005Ina-Yoko TeutenbergGermany
2004Petra RossnerGermany
2003Lyne BessetteCanada
2002Petra RossnerGermany
2001Petra RossnerGermany
2000Petra RossnerGermany
1999Petra RossnerGermany
1998Petra RossnerGermany
1997Edita PucinskaiteLithuania
1996Petra RossnerGermany
1995Clara HughesCanada
1994Marianne BergelundSweden

Liberty Classic details

Date : June
Region : USA
English name : Liberty Classic
Discipline : Road
Competition : UCI 1.1
Type : Single day race
First Edition : 1994

Return to Cycling Races and results.