Open de Suede Vargarda

Information will follow soon.
Results / Palmares / Past Winners
Year Rider Team Country
2011Marianne VosNederland BloeitThe Netherlands
2010Kirsten WildCervélo Test TeamThe Netherlands
2009Marianne VosTeam DSB BankThe Netherlands
2008Kori SeehaferMenikini - Selle Italia - Master ColorsUSA
2007Chantal BeltmanT-Mobile WomenThe Netherlands
2006Susanne LjungskogBuitenpoort - Flexpoint TeamSweden

Open de Suede Vargarda details

Date : August
Region : Sweden
English name : Open de Suede Vargarda
Discipline : Road
Competition : UCI CDM
Type : Single day race
First Edition : 2006

Return to Cycling Races and results.