Tro-Bro Léon

Information will follow soon.
Results / Palmares / Past Winners
Year Rider Team Country
2011Vincent JérômeTeam EuropcarFrance
2010Jérémy RoyFrançaise des JeuxFrance
2009Saïd HaddouBbox Bouygues TelecomFrance
2008Frédéric GuesdonFrançaise des JeuxFrance
2007Saïd HaddouBouygues TélécomFrance
2006Mark RenshawCrédit AgricoleAustralia
2005Tristan ValentinAuber 93France
2004Samuel DumoulinAG2R PrévoyanceFrance
2003Samuel DumoulinJean DelatourFrance
2002Baden CookeFrançaise des JeuxAustralia
2001Jacky DurandFrançaise des JeuxFrance
2000Jo PlanckaertCofidisBelgium
1999Jean-Michel ThilloyFrance
1998Frédéric DelalandeFrance
1997Frédéric DelalandeFrance
1996Thierry BricaudFrance
1995Camille CoualanFrance
1994Stéphane PétilleauFrance
1993Jean - Philippe RouxelFrance
1992Jaan KirsipuuEstonia
1991William MillouxFrance
1990Marc HibouFrance
1989Philippe DalibardFrance
1988Philippe DalibardFrance
1987Dominique Le BonFrance
1986Philippe DalibardFrance
1985Bruno CheminFrance
1984Bruno CheminFrance

Tro-Bro Léon details

Date : April
Region : France
English name : Tro-Bro Léon
Discipline : Road
Competition : UCI 1.1
Type : Single day race
First Edition : 1984

Return to Cycling Races and results.