Vattenfall Cyclassics

The Vattenfall Cyclassics, established in 1996, is a professional single-day road bicycle race held annually in August in and around Hamburg in Germany. The race is an event on the UCI ProTour calendar.
Results / Palmares / Past Winners
Year Rider Team Country
2012Arnaud DémareFDJ - Big MatFrance
2011Edvald Boasson HagenTeam SkyNorway
2010Tyler FarrarGarmin - TransitionsUSA
2009Tyler FarrarGarmin - SlipstreamUSA
2008Robbie McEwenSilence - LottoAustralia
2007Alessandro BallanLampre - FonditalItaly
2006Óscar FreireRabobankSpain
2005Filippo PozzatoQuick StepItaly
2004Stuart O'GradyCofidisAustralia
2003Paolo BettiniQuick StepItaly
2002Johan MuseeuwDomo - Farm FritesBelgium
2001Erik ZabelTeam TelekomGermany
2000Gabriele MissagliaLampreItaly
1999Mirko CelestinoPoltiItaly
1998Léon van BonRabobankNetherlands
1997Jan UllrichTeam TelekomGermany
1996Rossano BrasiPoltiItaly

Vattenfall Cyclassics details

Date : August
Region : Germany
English name : Vattenfall Cyclassics
Discipline : Road
Competition : UCI World Tour
Type : Single day race
First Edition : 1996

Return to Cycling Races and results.