Summer Olympics Track Cycling Team Sprint Men

2012 | London 2012
Results / Medal Rider Country
1. Gold Chris Hoy, Philip Hindes, Jason Kenny Great Britain
2. Silver Gregory Bauge, Michael D'Almeida, Kevin Sireau France
3. Bronze Rene Enders, Robert Forstemann, Maximilian Levy Germany

Olympic Games Track Cycling

Every 4 years the summer olympics are held. Cycling is one of many events and almost every day a cycling event will take place.

Events are Road cycling with a road race and time trial both for men and women.
Track cycling including sprint, team sprint, keirin, team pursuit and omnium.
Mountainbiking cross-country and BMX.

> Mountain Bike Cross-country Men
> Mountain Bike Cross-country Women
> Road Cycling Men
> Road Cycling Women
> Time Trial Men
> Time Trial Women
> Track Keirin Men
> Track Keirin Women
> Track Omnium Men
> Track Omnium Women
> Track Sprint Men
> Track Sprint Women
> Track Team Sprint Men
> Track Team Sprint Women
> Track Team Pursuit Men
> Track Team Pursuit Women

Olympic websites:
- London 2012
- Rio de Janeiro 2016